Sechenov Medical Journal

Advanced search

Acknowledgements for peer review and assistance in preparing manuscripts for publication


Scroll to:

We thank the following individuals for serving as peer reviewers of manuscripts submitted for consideration for publication this 2021:

  • Mikhail A. Agapov (Moscow, Russia)
  • Vladimir Anikin (London, Great Britain)
  • Nikolay N. Bagmet (Moscow, Russia)
  • Vladimir V. Balaban (Moscow, Russia)
  • Nikolay L. Bayandin (Moscow, Russia)
  • Sergey B. Bolevich (Moscow, Russia)
  • Alexey O. Bueverov (Moscow, Russia)
  • Andrey Y. Bulanov (Moscow, Russia)
  • Ekaterina L. Bulanova (Moscow, Russia)
  • Olga V. Vorobyeva (Moscow, Russia)
  • Irina V. Galtseva (Moscow, Russia)
  • Vladimir M. Gorbunov (Moscow, Russia)
  • Shurat B. Gorieva (Moscow, Russia)
  • Anna Guller (Sydney, Australia)
  • Svetlana O. Dubrovina (Rostov-on-Don, Russia)
  • Grigory Y. Evzikov (Moscow, Russia)
  • Angelina V. Zorkina (Saransk, Russia)
  • Alexander V. Karaulov (Moscow, Russia)
  • Alexey M. Karachun (St. Petersburg, Russia)
  • Yury E. Kitsenko (Moscow, Russia)
  • Ksenia E. Lazareva (Moscow, Russia)
  • Tatyana L. Lapina (Moscow, Russia)
  • Alexander N. Lukashev (Moscow, Russia)
  • Alexey V. Lychagin (Moscow, Russia)
  • Elena A. Movchan (Novosibirsk, Russia)
  • Andrey P. Momot (Barnaul, Russia)
  • Olga L. Morozova (Moscow, Russia)
  • Isa T. Mukhamedov (Moscow, Russia)
  • Dmitry A. Napalkov (Moscow, Russia)
  • Karina L. Raikhelson (St. Petersburg, Russia)
  • Teimuraz R. Rafaeli (Moscow, Russia)
  • Yuri A. Rochev (Galway, Ireland)
  • Lyubov O. Severgina (Moscow, Russia)
  • Marina I. Sekacheva (Moscow, Russia)
  • Ekaterina V. Sluhanchuk (Moscow, Russia)
  • Antonina G. Solopova (Moscow, Russia)
  • Alexandra V. Strelkova (Arkhangelsk, Russia)
  • Albert A. Sufianov (Tyumen, Russia)
  • Vyacheslav V. Tkachev (Krasnodar, Russia)
  • Vasily N. Tsygan (Moscow, Russia)
  • Gennady E. Chmutin (Moscow, Russia)
  • Andrey G. Shapkin (Tyumen, Russia)
  • Alexander S. Shershever (Yekaterinburg, Russia)
  • Yulia O. Shulpekova (Moscow, Russia)
  • Vladimir N. Ektov (Voronezh, Russia)
  • Yuri A. Yakimov (Moscow, Russia)
  • Elena V. Yakovleva (Moscow, Russia)
  • Alexander N. Yakunin (Saratov, Russia)

In addition, we are very grateful to Nikolai M. Bulanov, Anastasia A. Shchendrygina, Ekaterina V. Slukhanchuk, and Irina A. Tarasova for their help in editing the manuscripts and for guiding the review process. We also thank the students of Sechenov University Mariia-Doris E. Khen, Maria S. Nagorneva, Aya L. Magomadova, and Diana I. Koroleva for their assistance with the technical editing of the texts and checking the bibliography.

About the Author

article Editorial

Russian Federation


Views: 448

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License.

ISSN 2218-7332 (Print)
ISSN 2658-3348 (Online)